Big Dib Outdoors the track list to his debut EP ( L.I.M.D )


Lost in my Dream EP is the new gist in Ghana now , the trend setter after several consultations with top entertainment stakeholders decided to rain a most vibrant compilation to feed his ever loyal fan base .

He announced the coming of this great work few days ago and he finally chose the list to be served.
Among the the 5 selected songs include

1 intro
2 . God Abeg
3. Forever
4. We bad
5. Falling ft Rovelli

His unique way of organizing and executing his plans has always led to the great support and love he earns . He only recruit a single artist unlike others who got their compilations choked with bunch of waste.

The EP simplicity is one of a kind that many applauds him for and kick him to work extra hard.

The break through EP marks the first Upper western based artist to have a full EP recorded outside the region. He invested so much to this work that he recruited multiple hits sound engineers to work on it
Among these include : Gigz Beat , DR Ray , Beat Hynix , Maxi Made and Evil Beats

The artwork also causes stir after he unveil that denotes his mastermind in his doings and the uniqueness is appreciable

Watch for the new EP

Hype lhord Promotions
Xpress media

THANK YOU for constantly reading our stories. Kindly like, comment and SHARE stories on all social media platforms for more entertaining updates!


Call or WhatsApp our Editor on +233208291107/0546509004 for Your Massive promo. You can equally email your stories or articles to or and we’ll surely put them online at or