Fancy Gadam – Dream Album [Full Album & Tracklist]


Fancy Gadam – Dream Album Download. We present to you the much awaited album ‘Dream’ by Sound Sultan and 5M Music Incorporation afrobeat, Fancy Gadam. The Dream album houses 13 solid tracks and features top Ghanaian artists like Stonebwoy, Kofi Kinaata, Kofi Mole, Kwesi Arthur, and a whole lot with production credit going out to StreetBeatz, Blue Beatz, Tizzle Beatz, Beatz Dakay, Stone Brain Records and Fiza.

The Dream album by Fancy Gadam is a must listen to album and you just can’t miss it. Just take a listen to the track lists below and download all the songs on the album.

  1. Fancy Gadam3b3y3 Yie
  2. Fancy Gadam Ft Kofi Mole-Kwesi Arthur & Colours Man Hook up Girl
  3. Fancy Gadam  Ft Stonebwoy Best Friend
  4. Fancy Gadam Ft Kofi Kinaata Fara
  5. Fancy GadamKorkorko
  6. Fancy Gadam Ft Don Sigli – Lefee
  7. Fancy GadamZahanli
  8. Fancy GadamHarijaga (wahala)
  9. Fancy GadamKemubi Alema
  10. Fancy Gadam Ft Subzero – Yehima Anini
  11. Fancy Gadam  – Dream
  12. Fancy Gadam  Ft Wiz child, Is Rahim, Lamaley, De Donzy and Fadilan – Baaba Lolo
  13. Fancy Gadam   Ft Mr. Eazzi – Langalanga

    Don’t forget to subscribe to our Social media pages for More Updates

                              #Click To Like Our FACEBOOK Page

                              #Click To subscribe To our YOUTUBE Channel

                              # Click To Follow Us on  TWITTER

    For Advertisement, Music or video, Article and many more, promo. On Look no further call or whatsApp +233208291107 at a cool rate

(Visited 51 times, 1 visits today)