Rekordz – Wa Naa Album [Full Album & Tracklist]


Cash Media present Rekordz (Rap till I pass out) a Rapper in the Wa Upper West Region of Ghana, this is his first ever Official Album tagged “Wa  Naa” featuring finest artiste in the region like Gally, Ojay, Aztonish, Bwoy Wan and Reezy Bwoy.

Wa Naa album which is one of the much awaited and most talks about album this year album houses 10 and 2 bonus tracks.

Wa Naa Album targets all the lovers out there. This is a massive tunes you should never miss. Production credit goes to Ferdiskillz & Gallybeatz, a sound engineer in Wa Ghana. Hope you like the new bangers, The Wa Naa album by Rekordz is a must listen to album and you just can’t miss it. Just take a listen to the track lists below and download all the songs on the album. Don’t forget to recommend our site to friends, family and love ones, thank you.

Full Album & Tracklist Below

  1. Rekordz – Black Panther [Prod By Ferdiskillz]

2. Rekordz Ft Reezy Bwoy – Bad Gyal (Give Me Love) [Prod By Ferdiskillz]

3. Rekordz Ft Gally – Realer Nu [Prod By Gallybeatz]

4. Rekordz – Blessing [Prod By Ferdiskillz]

5. Rekordz Ft Ojay – Wa Naa [Prod By Gallybeatz]

6. Rekordz Ft Aztonish – Envy [Prod By Ferdiskillz]

7. Rekordz Ft Bwoy Wan – Leaks Away [Prod By Ferdiskillz]

8. Rekordz – The Industry (Reality 2) [Prod By Ferdiskillz]

9. Rekordz – Mama [Prod By Gallybeatz]

10. Rekordz – I Love You [Prod By Ferdiskillz]

Bonus Tracks

11. Rekordz – Reality [Prod By Ferdiskillz]

12. Rekordz – Focus [Prod By Ferdiskillz]

THANK YOU for constantly reading our stories. Kindly like, comment and SHARE stories on all social media platforms for more entertaining updates!


Call or WhatsApp our Editor on +233208291107 for Your Massive promo. You can equally email your stories or articles to or and we’ll surely put them online at



(Visited 186 times, 1 visits today)